Hierarchical Structure


Regional Project Coordination Units (RPCUs)

Three (3) Regional Project Coordination Units (RPCUs), one each at Lahore, Multan and Rawalpindi, has been established to provide necessary technical support to the District Governments as well as coordinate activities between provincial headquarters and field formations. The regional level PCUs is headed by a Regional Project Director (RPD) (BS-19) supported by one Deputy Director (Technical) in BS-18+SP and one Assistant Director (Technical) in BS-18 with some support staff.